Purity AM PM
Gold 999 31210 31440
Gold 995 31060 31290
Gold 916 28588 28799
Gold 750 23408 23580
Gold 585 18258 18392
Silver 999 40095 40300
India A.M/P.M. Rates - Previous 60 Days
Terms :
  • These rates are exclusive of GST/VAT.

  • Opening and Closing Rates will not be published on Central Government Holiday.

  • We do not publish rates on Saturday's and Sunday's

  • Our office remains close on 2nd and 4th Saturday's

  • Office Timing 10:30 A.M. to 06:30 P.M.

  • List Of Holidays 2018

24 May 2018     

  Purity AM PM
Gold 999 31345
Gold 995 31195
Gold 916 28712
Gold 750 23509
Gold 585 18337
Silver 999 40110

Rates are Not Available

IBJA RATES

 

GOLD SILVER
AM PM AM PM
24 May 2018 (Thursday) 31345 40110
23 May 2018 (Wednesday) 31210 31440 40095 40300
22 May 2018 (Tuesday) 31120 31250 39950 40175
21 May 2018 (Monday) 31075 31060 39680 39715
18 May 2018 (Friday) 31115 31095 39800 39795
17 May 2018 (Thursday) 31030 30980 39515 39595
16 May 2018 (Wednesday) 31180 31085 39515 39385
15 May 2018 (Tuesday) 31400 31570 39660 39805
14 May 2018 (Monday) 31515 31590 40030 40040
11 May 2018 (Friday) 31460 31615 39965 40290
10 May 2018 (Thursday) 31400 31445 39645 39815
09 May 2018 (Wednesday) 31345 31280 39380 39435
08 May 2018 (Tuesday) 31285 31230 39390 39335
07 May 2018 (Monday) 31315 31375 39520 39445
04 May 2018 (Friday) 31135 31160 39165 39180
03 May 2018 (Thursday) 31010 31065 39010 39175
02 May 2018 (Wednesday) 31050 31065 38900 38960
27 Apr 2018 (Friday) 31275 31330 39210 39270
26 Apr 2018 (Thursday) 31455 31445 39430 39405
25 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 31445 31475 39535 39475
24 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) 31310 31300 39425 39270
23 Apr 2018 (Monday) 31410 31380 40205 40030
20 Apr 2018 (Friday) 31480 31465 40250 40160
19 Apr 2018 (Thursday) 31565 31405 40325 40160
18 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 31365 31440 39310 39565

Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.