Purity AM PM
Gold 999 31310 31300
Gold 995 31160 31150
Gold 916 28680 28671
Gold 750 23483 23475
Gold 585 18316 18311
Silver 999 39425 39270
India A.M/P.M. Rates - Previous 60 Days
Terms :
  • These rates are exclusive of GST/VAT.

  • Opening and Closing Rates will not be published on Central Government Holiday.

  • We do not publish rates on Saturday's and Sunday's

  • Our office remains close on 2nd and 4th Saturday's

  • Office Timing 10:30 A.M. to 06:30 P.M.

25 Apr 2018     

  Purity AM PM
Gold 999 31445 31475
Gold 995 31295 31325
Gold 916 28804 28831
Gold 750 23584 23606
Gold 585 18395 18413
Silver 999 39535 39475

Rates are Not Available

IBJA RATES

 

GOLD SILVER
AM PM AM PM
25 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 31445 31475 39535 39475
24 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) 31310 31300 39425 39270
23 Apr 2018 (Monday) 31410 31380 40205 40030
20 Apr 2018 (Friday) 31480 31465 40250 40160
19 Apr 2018 (Thursday) 31565 31405 40325 40160
18 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 31365 31440 39310 39565
17 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) 31370 31305 39065 38945
16 Apr 2018 (Monday) 31230 31245 38810 38785
13 Apr 2018 (Friday) 30970 30970 38450 38480
12 Apr 2018 (Thursday) 31315 31195 38865 38770
11 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 31075 31245 38650 38755
10 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) 30735 30840 38205 38340
09 Apr 2018 (Monday) 30735 30700 38130 38035
06 Apr 2018 (Friday) 30645 30590 37985 37900
05 Apr 2018 (Thursday) 30685 30690 37880 37900
04 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) 30805 31060 38165 38330
03 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) 30930 30880 38495 38395
02 Apr 2018 (Monday) 30690 30750 38210 38295
28 Mar 2018 (Wednesday) 30840 30830 38355 38355
27 Mar 2018 (Tuesday) 30970 30905 38660 38540
26 Mar 2018 (Monday) 30895 30930 38410 38485
23 Mar 2018 (Friday) 30870 30835 38430 38465
22 Mar 2018 (Thursday) 30655 30675 38415 38480
21 Mar 2018 (Wednesday) 30410 30450 37905 38000
20 Mar 2018 (Tuesday) 30465 30400 38065 38020

Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.