Purity AM PM
Gold 999 28645 28665
Gold 995 28495 28515
Gold 916 26239 26257
Gold 750 21484 21499
Gold 585 16757 16769
Silver 999 38010 38080
India A.M/P.M. Rates - Previous 60 Days

25 Jul 2017     

  Purity AM PM
Gold 999 28670
Gold 995 28520
Gold 916 26262
Gold 750 21503
Gold 585 16772
Silver 999 38020

Rates are Not Available

IBJA RATES

 

GOLD SILVER
AM PM AM PM
25 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 28670 38020
24 Jul 2017 (Monday) 28645 28665 38010 38080
21 Jul 2017 (Friday) 28460 28495 37695 37805
20 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 28345 28335 37460 37445
19 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 28355 28360 37430 37480
18 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 28320 28330 37370 37420
17 Jul 2017 (Monday) 28205 28200 37090 37200
14 Jul 2017 (Friday) 27965 28010 36345 36490
13 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 28055 28040 36915 36915
12 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 28075 28045 37040 36830
11 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 27890 27910 36240 36210
10 Jul 2017 (Monday) 27855 27845 35870 35690
07 Jul 2017 (Friday) 28185 28235 36930 36910
06 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 28270 28235 37310 37280
05 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 28285 28240 37550 37350
04 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 28310 28285 37645 37630
03 Jul 2017 (Monday) 28490 28485 39325 38660
30 Jun 2017 (Friday) 28830 28770 39120 39080
29 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 28840 28785 39500 39450
28 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 28855 28875 39255 39350
27 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 28810 28875 39000 39015
23 Jun 2017 (Friday) 28870 28940 38795 38960
22 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 28860 28845 38690 38640
21 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 28755 28735 38500 38405
20 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 28665 28700 38605 38560
19 Jun 2017 (Monday) 28725 28715 38645 38775
16 Jun 2017 (Friday) 28870 28820 39000 38960
15 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 28895 28900 39240 39090
14 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 29030 28980 39155 39215
13 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 28980 28930 39220 39255
12 Jun 2017 (Monday) 28990 29060 39700 39740
09 Jun 2017 (Friday) 29085 29095 40070 40085
08 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 29400 29315 40790 40685
07 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 29495 29430 40870 40700
06 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 29355 29495 40810 40940
05 Jun 2017 (Monday) 29260 29240 40610 40570
02 Jun 2017 (Friday) 28895 28920 39860 39920
01 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 29025 29010 40115 39930
31 May 2017 (Wednesday) 28935 28975 40215 40285
30 May 2017 (Tuesday) 29095 29000 40630 40360
29 May 2017 (Monday) 29040 29030 40340 40360
26 May 2017 (Friday) 28895 28985 40035 40235
25 May 2017 (Thursday) 28865 28855 40105 40035
24 May 2017 (Wednesday) 28840 28830 39730 39900
23 May 2017 (Tuesday) 29045 29015 40260 40155
22 May 2017 (Monday) 28780 28790 39565 39640
19 May 2017 (Friday) 28805 28785 39270 39380
18 May 2017 (Thursday) 28795 29045 39275 39580
17 May 2017 (Wednesday) 28365 28435 39300 39480
16 May 2017 (Tuesday) 28240 28200 39070 39015
15 May 2017 (Monday) 28195 28185 38740 38720
12 May 2017 (Friday) 28180 28205 38565 38485
11 May 2017 (Thursday) 28160 28130 38440 38535
10 May 2017 (Wednesday) 28245 28270 38255 38490
09 May 2017 (Tuesday) 28295 28325 38395 38420
08 May 2017 (Monday) 28250 28360 38530 38590
05 May 2017 (Friday) 28385 28385 38680 38625
04 May 2017 (Thursday) 28400 28345 38745 38650
03 May 2017 (Wednesday) 28755 28720 39520 39425
02 May 2017 (Tuesday) 28800 28800 39580 39690
28 Apr 2017 (Friday) 29020 29075 40410 40610
27 Apr 2017 (Thursday) 28990 28955 40710 40680
26 Apr 2017 (Wednesday) 28915 28950 40940 40980
25 Apr 2017 (Tuesday) 29220 29155 41570 41535
24 Apr 2017 (Monday) 29250 29260 41530 41545
21 Apr 2017 (Friday) 29460 29495 42020 42025
20 Apr 2017 (Thursday) 29445 29425 42430 42445
19 Apr 2017 (Wednesday) 29530 29500 42470 42555
18 Apr 2017 (Tuesday) 29520 29550 42895 42850
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) 29535 29575 43060 43170
13 Apr 2017 (Thursday) 29375 29295 42920 43095
12 Apr 2017 (Wednesday) 29330 29295 42860 42840
11 Apr 2017 (Tuesday) 28910 28910 41915 41915
10 Apr 2017 (Monday) 28815 28820 41995 41820
07 Apr 2017 (Friday) 28990 28925 42760 42630
06 Apr 2017 (Thursday) 29005 28835 42670 42510
05 Apr 2017 (Wednesday) 29055 28980 42740 42755
03 Apr 2017 (Monday) 28860 28885 42590 42590
31 Mar 2017 (Friday) 28715 28775 42300 42365
30 Mar 2017 (Thursday) 28900 28895 42565 42510
29 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) 28860 28910 42395 42500
28 Mar 2017 (Tuesday) 28995 29010 42380 42465
27 Mar 2017 (Monday) 29050 29055 42105 42155
24 Mar 2017 (Friday) 28890 28895 41660 41660
23 Mar 2017 (Thursday) 28960 29000 41640 41830
22 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) 28995 28950 41660 41560
21 Mar 2017 (Tuesday) 28585 28625 41195 41255
20 Mar 2017 (Monday) 28710 28680 41450 41380
17 Mar 2017 (Friday) 28625 28640 41265 41325
16 Mar 2017 (Thursday) 28600 28570 41575 41540
15 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) 28210 28215 40495 40640
14 Mar 2017 (Tuesday) 28510 28415 40965 40880
10 Mar 2017 (Friday) 28610 28550 41140 41065
09 Mar 2017 (Thursday) 28825 28790 41725 41775
08 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) 29050 28995 42480 42300
07 Mar 2017 (Tuesday) 29185 29185 42850 42840
06 Mar 2017 (Monday) 29380 29345 43090 43180
03 Mar 2017 (Friday) 29365 29295 42875 42850
02 Mar 2017 (Thursday) 29615 29555 44090 44055
01 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) 29620 29630 43860 44075
28 Feb 2017 (Tuesday) 29745 29725 43880 43740
27 Feb 2017 (Monday) 29810 29795 44010 44030
23 Feb 2017 (Thursday) 29410 29455 43150 43255
22 Feb 2017 (Wednesday) 29430 29475 43150 43260
21 Feb 2017 (Tuesday) 29430 29345 43165 42900
20 Feb 2017 (Monday) 29445 29450 43155 43190
17 Feb 2017 (Friday) 29525 29565 43305 43255
16 Feb 2017 (Thursday) 29425 29500 43150 43270
15 Feb 2017 (Wednesday) 29240 29215 42935 42910
14 Feb 2017 (Tuesday) 29300 29290 42880 42940
13 Feb 2017 (Monday) 29335 29345 43025 43040
10 Feb 2017 (Friday) 29150 29195 42175 42290
09 Feb 2017 (Thursday) 29550 29555 42650 42650
08 Feb 2017 (Wednesday) 29510 29570 42680 42745
07 Feb 2017 (Tuesday) 29570 29475 42785 42540
06 Feb 2017 (Monday) 29295 29255 42320 42365
03 Feb 2017 (Friday) 29170 29145 41885 41875
02 Feb 2017 (Thursday) 29255 29365 42510 42680
01 Feb 2017 (Wednesday) 29215 29160 42100 42440
31 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 29170 29110 41745 41745
30 Jan 2017 (Monday) 29015 28950 41695 41700
27 Jan 2017 (Friday) 28875 28855 40890 40890
25 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 29265 29275 41490 41410
24 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 29460 29430 41780 41840
23 Jan 2017 (Monday) 29375 29435 41950 41950
20 Jan 2017 (Friday) 29300 29200 41760 41485
19 Jan 2017 (Thursday) 29240 29215 41725 41910
18 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 29360 29385 41830 41910
17 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 29345 41655
16 Jan 2017 (Monday) 29170 29180 41465 41375
13 Jan 2017 (Friday) 28970 29040 41095 41255
12 Jan 2017 (Thursday) 28995 29120 41350 41490
11 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 28825 28860 41440 41385
10 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 28700 28710 40930 40910
09 Jan 2017 (Monday) 28460 28545 40530 40640
06 Jan 2017 (Friday) 28420 28485 40385 40620
05 Jan 2017 (Thursday) 28385 28350 40680 40700
04 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 28215 28245 40370 40420
03 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 28090 28000 39670 39440
02 Jan 2017 (Monday) 27985 27990 39335 39360
30 Dec 2016 (Friday) 28100 28050 39920 39930
29 Dec 2016 (Thursday) 27850 27845 39840 39865
28 Dec 2016 (Wednesday) 27775 27720 39490 39300
27 Dec 2016 (Tuesday) 27575 27735 39100 39575
26 Dec 2016 (Monday) 27455 27480 38700 38740
23 Dec 2016 (Friday) 27440 27430 39200 39215
22 Dec 2016 (Thursday) 27355 27420 39150 39265
21 Dec 2016 (Wednesday) 27510 27490 39810 39650
20 Dec 2016 (Tuesday) 27475 27500 39450 39380
19 Dec 2016 (Monday) 27560 27565 39780 39720
16 Dec 2016 (Friday) 27455 27500 39540 39855
15 Dec 2016 (Thursday) 27700 27500 40990 40200
14 Dec 2016 (Wednesday) 28025 28050 41410 41610
13 Dec 2016 (Tuesday) 28015 27980 41565 41515
09 Dec 2016 (Friday) 28240 28185 41460 41565
08 Dec 2016 (Thursday) 28345 28330 41815 41750
07 Dec 2016 (Wednesday) 28290 28330 40970 41100
06 Dec 2016 (Tuesday) 28455 28445 41205 41330
05 Dec 2016 (Monday) 28680 28410 41365 41000
02 Dec 2016 (Friday) 28605 28530 40990 40790
01 Dec 2016 (Thursday) 28610 28495 40890 40710
30 Nov 2016 (Wednesday) 29020 28925 41515 41465
29 Nov 2016 (Tuesday) 29120 29055 41445 41430
28 Nov 2016 (Monday) 29185 29150 42000 42030
25 Nov 2016 (Friday) 28840 29005 41075 41265
24 Nov 2016 (Thursday) 29080 29130 41065 41340
23 Nov 2016 (Wednesday) 29535 29545 41810 41775
22 Nov 2016 (Tuesday) 29580 29535 42140 42005
21 Nov 2016 (Monday) 29450 29445 41970 41800
18 Nov 2016 (Friday) 29355 29310 41725 41765
17 Nov 2016 (Thursday) 29830 29755 42585 42700
16 Nov 2016 (Wednesday) 29940 29835 43115 42820
15 Nov 2016 (Tuesday) 30125 30030 42590 42700
11 Nov 2016 (Friday) 30545 30515 45280 45420
10 Nov 2016 (Thursday) 30805 30710 45000 45270
09 Nov 2016 (Wednesday) 31585 31295 45235 45370
08 Nov 2016 (Tuesday) 30475 30480 43870 43980
07 Nov 2016 (Monday) 30600 30575 43685 43830
04 Nov 2016 (Friday) 30730 30810 43890 44035
03 Nov 2016 (Thursday) 30830 30625 44380 43730
02 Nov 2016 (Wednesday) 30640 30695 44450 44380
01 Nov 2016 (Tuesday) 30380 30450 43300 43300
31 Oct 2016 (Monday) 0 30311 0 43301
28 Oct 2016 (Friday) 30200 30145 43100 43100
27 Oct 2016 (Thursday) 30215 30210 43070 43090
26 Oct 2016 (Wednesday) 30290 30260 43260 43100
25 Oct 2016 (Tuesday) 30170 30205 43010 43135
24 Oct 2016 (Monday) 30140 30110 42740 42930
21 Oct 2016 (Friday) 30110 30140 42605 42640
20 Oct 2016 (Thursday) 30185 30195 42945 42950
19 Oct 2016 (Wednesday) 30005 30140 42830 43065
18 Oct 2016 (Tuesday) 29990 29990 42960 42920
17 Oct 2016 (Monday) 29900 29895 42660 42680
14 Oct 2016 (Friday) 29965 29900 42720 42680
13 Oct 2016 (Thursday) 30100 30110 43060 43070
10 Oct 2016 (Monday) 30050 30025 42925 43080
07 Oct 2016 (Friday) 29920 29995 42140 42385
06 Oct 2016 (Thursday) 30125 30170 43095 43185
05 Oct 2016 (Wednesday) 30285 30250 43455 43205
04 Oct 2016 (Tuesday) 31040 31010 45205 44990
03 Oct 2016 (Monday) 31115 31145 45765 45865
30 Sep 2016 (Friday) 31310 31350 45840 46315
29 Sep 2016 (Thursday) 31250 31305 45795 45950
28 Sep 2016 (Wednesday) 31230 31285 45530 45700
27 Sep 2016 (Tuesday) 31405 31470 46375 46255
26 Sep 2016 (Monday) 31510 31535 46650 46435
23 Sep 2016 (Friday) 31515 31570 47275 47235
22 Sep 2016 (Thursday) 31555 31520 47135 47345
21 Sep 2016 (Wednesday) 31405 31410 46570 46645
20 Sep 2016 (Tuesday) 31310 31295 46215 46135
19 Sep 2016 (Monday) 31265 31245 45980 45985
16 Sep 2016 (Friday) 31145 31200 45655 45585
15 Sep 2016 (Thursday) 31330 31300 45650 45500
14 Sep 2016 (Wednesday) 31260 31320 45730 45785
12 Sep 2016 (Monday) 31305 31310 45725 45335
09 Sep 2016 (Friday) 31325 31325 46710 46510
08 Sep 2016 (Thursday) 31510 31460 47445 47280
07 Sep 2016 (Wednesday) 31565 31490 47600 47505
06 Sep 2016 (Tuesday) 31165 31240 46585 46635
02 Sep 2016 (Friday) 30975 30995 45350 45300
01 Sep 2016 (Thursday) 30985 30935 44980 45035
31 Aug 2016 (Wednesday) 31150 31095 45070 45080
30 Aug 2016 (Tuesday) 31340 31255 45090 45215
29 Aug 2016 (Monday) 31275 31290 44830 44935
26 Aug 2016 (Friday) 31300 31385 44830 44885
25 Aug 2016 (Thursday) 31320 31300 44885 44775
24 Aug 2016 (Wednesday) 31590 31595 45475 45325
23 Aug 2016 (Tuesday) 31605 31600 45660 45650
22 Aug 2016 (Monday) 31570 31610 45500 45625
19 Aug 2016 (Friday) 31655 31720 46675 46530
18 Aug 2016 (Thursday) 31685 31660 46945 46750
17 Aug 2016 (Wednesday) 31535 31545 47065 46750
16 Aug 2016 (Tuesday) 31600 31630 47345 47270
12 Aug 2016 (Friday) 31345 31370 47155 47040
11 Aug 2016 (Thursday) 31370 31435 47340 47460
10 Aug 2016 (Wednesday) 31425 31435 47665 47813
09 Aug 2016 (Tuesday) 31035 31080 46600 46695
08 Aug 2016 (Monday) 31030 31050 46540 46740
05 Aug 2016 (Friday) 31545 31460 48015 47710
04 Aug 2016 (Thursday) 31350 31495 47600 48070
03 Aug 2016 (Wednesday) 31595 31600 48730 48495
02 Aug 2016 (Tuesday) 31310 31385 48110 48510
01 Aug 2016 (Monday) 31250 31245 48215 48185
29 Jul 2016 (Friday) 31070 31110 47595 47470
28 Jul 2016 (Thursday) 31250 31230 48265 48160
27 Jul 2016 (Wednesday) 30870 30915 46685 46750
26 Jul 2016 (Tuesday) 30990 30950 46835 46865
25 Jul 2016 (Monday) 30900 30890 46290 46300
22 Jul 2016 (Friday) 30995 30985 46735 46820
21 Jul 2016 (Thursday) 30845 30880 45970 46160
20 Jul 2016 (Wednesday) 30995 30915 46810 46580
19 Jul 2016 (Tuesday) 31000 31030 46915 47030
18 Jul 2016 (Monday) 31000 30970 47125 46710
15 Jul 2016 (Friday) 31090 31085 47340 47550
14 Jul 2016 (Thursday) 31040 30950 47160 47140
13 Jul 2016 (Wednesday) 31295 31230 47550 47480
12 Jul 2016 (Tuesday) 31340 31300 47575 47445
11 Jul 2016 (Monday) 31410 31370 47825 47745
08 Jul 2016 (Friday) 31380 31355 46450 46515
07 Jul 2016 (Thursday) 31595 31465 47410 47170
05 Jul 2016 (Tuesday) 31130 31225 46605 46415
04 Jul 2016 (Monday) 31215 31230 47610 47340
01 Jul 2016 (Friday) 30940 30895 45160 45080
30 Jun 2016 (Thursday) 30695 30710 43520 43560
29 Jun 2016 (Wednesday) 30850 30785 43325 43230
28 Jun 2016 (Tuesday) 30760 30710 42365 42260
27 Jun 2016 (Monday) 31035 31045 42640 42680
24 Jun 2016 (Friday) 30960 30905 42640 42930
23 Jun 2016 (Thursday) 29820 29680 41490 41355
22 Jun 2016 (Wednesday) 29770 29810 41335 41350
21 Jun 2016 (Tuesday) 30115 29935 41880 41565
20 Jun 2016 (Monday) 30085 30025 41550 41535
17 Jun 2016 (Friday) 29970 30060 41455 41560
16 Jun 2016 (Thursday) 30430 30400 42570 42340
15 Jun 2016 (Wednesday) 30030 29925 41720 41670
14 Jun 2016 (Tuesday) 29935 29990 41455 41540
13 Jun 2016 (Monday) 29995 30070 41345 41520
12 Jun 2016 (Sunday)
11 Jun 2016 (Saturday)
10 Jun 2016 (Friday) 29605 29590 41110 41050
09 Jun 2016 (Thursday) 29525 29485 40930 40725
08 Jun 2016 (Wednesday) 29365 29390 39670 40120
07 Jun 2016 (Tuesday) 29245 29185 39340 39155
06 Jun 2016 (Monday) 29295 29265 39540 39540
05 Jun 2016 (Sunday)
04 Jun 2016 (Saturday)
03 Jun 2016 (Friday) 28800 28805 38850 38945
02 Jun 2016 (Thursday) 28900 28915 38745 38770
01 Jun 2016 (Wednesday) 28980 29075 38865 38910
31 May 2016 (Tuesday) 28870 28870 38990 38985
30 May 2016 (Monday) 28660 28780 38765 38850
29 May 2016 (Sunday)
28 May 2016 (Saturday)
27 May 2016 (Friday) 29005 28905 39305 39335
26 May 2016 (Thursday) 29280 29215 39810 39815
25 May 2016 (Wednesday) 29230 29160 39490 39420
24 May 2016 (Tuesday) 29775 29725 39860 39875
23 May 2016 (Monday) 29780 29800 39875 39960
22 May 2016 (Sunday)
21 May 2016 (Saturday)
20 May 2016 (Friday) 29860 29905 40265 40395
19 May 2016 (Thursday) 29815 29850 40480 40560
18 May 2016 (Wednesday) 30040 30080 41165 41135
17 May 2016 (Tuesday) 30040 30005 41225 41080
16 May 2016 (Monday) 30230 30220 41545 41505
15 May 2016 (Sunday)
14 May 2016 (Saturday)
13 May 2016 (Friday) 30050 30030 40965 40995
12 May 2016 (Thursday) 29925 29885 41430 41265
11 May 2016 (Wednesday) 30050 30065 41500 41820
10 May 2016 (Tuesday) 29860 29850 40790 40820
09 May 2016 (Monday) 30115 30005 41500 41400
08 May 2016 (Sunday)
07 May 2016 (Saturday)
06 May 2016 (Friday) 30085 30090 41335 41415
05 May 2016 (Thursday) 30100 30050 41515 41485
04 May 2016 (Wednesday) 30145 30065 41220 41210
03 May 2016 (Tuesday) 30225 30345 41630 41600
02 May 2016 (Monday) 30345 30460 42040 42310
01 May 2016 (Sunday)
30 Apr 2016 (Saturday)
29 Apr 2016 (Friday) 30010 29970 41915 41875
28 Apr 2016 (Thursday) 29580 29645 41065 41090
27 Apr 2016 (Wednesday) 29455 29445 41075 41140
26 Apr 2016 (Tuesday) 29555 29245 40435 40420
25 Apr 2016 (Monday) 29330 29265 40650 40250
24 Apr 2016 (Sunday)
23 Apr 2016 (Saturday)
22 Apr 2016 (Friday) 29480 29505 40480 40800
21 Apr 2016 (Thursday) 29605 29700 41230 41135
20 Apr 2016 (Wednesday) 29460 29440 40070 40290
19 Apr 2016 (Tuesday)
18 Apr 2016 (Monday) 29320 29335 38675 38675
17 Apr 2016 (Sunday)
16 Apr 2016 (Saturday)
15 Apr 2016 (Friday)
14 Apr 2016 (Thursday)
13 Apr 2016 (Wednesday) 29135 29210 38400 38375
12 Apr 2016 (Tuesday) 29250 29305 38000 38220
11 Apr 2016 (Monday) 29070 29130 37070 37340
10 Apr 2016 (Sunday)
09 Apr 2016 (Saturday)
08 Apr 2016 (Friday) 28920 28885 36625 36620
07 Apr 2016 (Thursday) 28695 28880 36455 36700
06 Apr 2016 (Wednesday) 28640 28625 36265 36340
05 Apr 2016 (Tuesday) 28470 28705 36180 36430
04 Apr 2016 (Monday) 28280 28305 36110 35970
03 Apr 2016 (Sunday)
02 Apr 2016 (Saturday)
01 Apr 2016 (Friday) 28550 28495 37100 36930
31 Mar 2016 (Thursday) 28355 28490 36730 36990
30 Mar 2016 (Wednesday) 28550 28520 37015 36990
29 Mar 2016 (Tuesday) 28275 28310 36800 36700
28 Mar 2016 (Monday) 28235 28235 36900 36875
27 Mar 2016 (Sunday)
26 Mar 2016 (Saturday)
25 Mar 2016 (Friday)
24 Mar 2016 (Thursday)
23 Mar 2016 (Wednesday) 28535 28510 37800 37900
22 Mar 2016 (Tuesday) 28800 28860 38215 38435
21 Mar 2016 (Monday) 28765 28835 37870 38090
20 Mar 2016 (Sunday)
19 Mar 2016 (Saturday)
18 Mar 2016 (Friday) 29150 28910 38650 38335
17 Mar 2016 (Thursday) 29200 29175 37900 37950
16 Mar 2016 (Wednesday) 28890 28835 37400 37325
15 Mar 2016 (Tuesday) 28755 28915 37350 37550
14 Mar 2016 (Monday) 29225 29235 37950 38025
13 Mar 2016 (Sunday)
12 Mar 2016 (Saturday)
11 Mar 2016 (Friday) 29595 29395 37950 37850
10 Mar 2016 (Thursday) 29045 29095 37275 37350
09 Mar 2016 (Wednesday) 29370 29350 37600 37500
08 Mar 2016 (Tuesday) 29455 29720 38050 38350
07 Mar 2016 (Monday)
06 Mar 2016 (Sunday)
05 Mar 2016 (Saturday)
04 Mar 2016 (Friday) 29345 29450 37450 37650
03 Mar 2016 (Thursday) 28990 28995 36650 36675
02 Mar 2016 (Wednesday) 28845 28860 36450 36550
01 Mar 2016 (Tuesday) 29345 29190 36915 36900
29 Feb 2016 (Monday) 29190 29300 36465 36730
28 Feb 2016 (Sunday)
27 Feb 2016 (Saturday)
26 Feb 2016 (Friday) 29345 29230 37510 37410
25 Feb 2016 (Thursday) 29255 29240 37625 37610
24 Feb 2016 (Wednesday) 29050 29235 37565 37800
23 Feb 2016 (Tuesday) 28905 28870 37550 37525
22 Feb 2016 (Monday) 28885 28650 37455 37035
21 Feb 2016 (Sunday)
20 Feb 2016 (Saturday)
19 Feb 2016 (Friday) 29120 29095 37740 37690
18 Feb 2016 (Thursday) 28660 28570 37260 37295
17 Feb 2016 (Wednesday) 28670 28570 37425 37240
16 Feb 2016 (Tuesday) 28415 28795 37105 37515
15 Feb 2016 (Monday) 28800 28565 37395 37210
14 Feb 2016 (Sunday)
13 Feb 2016 (Saturday)
12 Feb 2016 (Friday) 29430 29260 38370 38175
11 Feb 2016 (Thursday) 28560 28985 37375 38000
10 Feb 2016 (Wednesday) 28175 28040 36945 36785
09 Feb 2016 (Tuesday) 28355 28145 37400 37175
08 Feb 2016 (Monday) 27735 27925 36255 36390
07 Feb 2016 (Sunday)
06 Feb 2016 (Saturday)
05 Feb 2016 (Friday) 27500 27580 36040 36155
04 Feb 2016 (Thursday) 27320 27305 35840 35940
03 Feb 2016 (Wednesday) 27155 27130 35200 35425
02 Feb 2016 (Tuesday) 27005 27015 35035 35040
01 Feb 2016 (Monday) 26850 26930 35025 35110
31 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
30 Jan 2016 (Saturday)
29 Jan 2016 (Friday) 26735 26700 34940 34920
28 Jan 2016 (Thursday) 26890 26950 35320 35485
27 Jan 2016 (Wednesday) 26925 26880 35445 35385
26 Jan 2016 (Tuesday)
25 Jan 2016 (Monday) 26425 26595 34595 34765
24 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
23 Jan 2016 (Saturday)
22 Jan 2016 (Friday) 26410 26380 34530 34645
21 Jan 2016 (Thursday) 26610 26530 34845 34595
20 Jan 2016 (Wednesday) 26390 26445 34550 34715
19 Jan 2016 (Tuesday) 26150 26140 34250 34435
18 Jan 2016 (Monday) 26205 26250 34200 34240
17 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
16 Jan 2016 (Saturday)
15 Jan 2016 (Friday) 25960 26010 34000 33925
14 Jan 2016 (Thursday) 26035 26125 34345 34465
13 Jan 2016 (Wednesday) 25800 25750 33655 33710
12 Jan 2016 (Tuesday) 26040 25945 33700 33735
11 Jan 2016 (Monday) 26245 26155 34075 34015
10 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
09 Jan 2016 (Saturday)
08 Jan 2016 (Friday) 26080 25995 34365 34045
07 Jan 2016 (Thursday) 26115 26110 34240 34165
06 Jan 2016 (Wednesday) 25655 25800 33890 34035
05 Jan 2016 (Tuesday) 25550 25565 33880 33870
04 Jan 2016 (Monday) 25360 25460 33835 33985
03 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
02 Jan 2016 (Saturday)
01 Jan 2016 (Friday) 25150 25165 33630 33610
31 Dec 2015 (Thursday) 25165 25130 33640 33565
30 Dec 2015 (Wednesday) 25360 25305 33860 33660
29 Dec 2015 (Tuesday) 25425 25360 33985 33915
28 Dec 2015 (Monday) 25205 25320 34335 34030
27 Dec 2015 (Sunday)
26 Dec 2015 (Saturday)