0

IBJA RATES

 GOLD RATES (AM)GOLD RATES (PM)SILVER RATES (AM)SLVER RATES (PM)
20 Jan 2020 (Monday) 40115401124663546640
17 Jan 2020 (Friday) 39915399694642046555
16 Jan 2020 (Thursday) 39811399004600546270
15 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) 39836398134598045960
14 Jan 2020 (Tuesday) 39515396344571545835
13 Jan 2020 (Monday) 39829397574637046265
10 Jan 2020 (Friday) 39798397604612546180
09 Jan 2020 (Thursday) 40046398814633546375
08 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) 41253408514839547795
07 Jan 2020 (Tuesday) 40488405374719547145
12345678910...

Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.