Purity AM PM
Gold 999 37749 37736
Gold 995 37598 37585
Gold 916 34578 34566
Gold 750 28312 28302
Gold 585 22083 22076
Silver 999 45940 45825
India A.M/P.M. Rates - Previous 60 Days
Terms :
  • These rates are exclusive of GST/VAT.

  • Opening and Closing Rates will not be published on Central Government Holiday.

  • We do not publish rates on Saturday's and Sunday's

  • Our office remains close on 2nd and 4th Saturday's

  • Office Timing 10:30 A.M. to 06:30 P.M.

  • List Of Holidays 2019

19 Sep 2019     

  Purity AM PM
Gold
Gold
Gold
Silver

Rates are Not Available

IBJA RATES

 GOLD RATES (AM)GOLD RATES (PM)SILVER RATES (AM)SLVER RATES (PM)
18 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) 37749377364594045825
17 Sep 2019 (Tuesday) 37935379694603546100
16 Sep 2019 (Monday) 37949379364606546065
13 Sep 2019 (Friday) 37629377274621046395
12 Sep 2019 (Thursday) 37810378074656546725
11 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) 38099379734698546825
09 Sep 2019 (Monday) 38380384234662547005
06 Sep 2019 (Friday) 38548383434794046980
05 Sep 2019 (Thursday) 39271391545011049675
04 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) 39248391885012549950
03 Sep 2019 (Tuesday) 38987391264796048055
30 Aug 2019 (Friday) 38816386044701546880
29 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 39072389174741047250
28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 38849389614649046840
27 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 38680385364533545165
26 Aug 2019 (Monday) 38960387154533045215
23 Aug 2019 (Friday) 37783377584374543820
22 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 37784377854377543740
21 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 37764377004378143815
20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 37624378334339543695


Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.