0

IBJA RATES

 GOLD RATES (AM)GOLD RATES (PM)SILVER RATES (AM)SLVER RATES (PM)
23 Aug 2019 (Friday) 37783377584374543820
22 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 37784377854377543740
21 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 37764377004378143815
20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 37624378334339543695
19 Aug 2019 (Monday) 37639376104354043345
16 Aug 2019 (Friday) 37675376404383043735
14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 37389376704315043675
13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 37832379484408544280
09 Aug 2019 (Friday) 37261373464294543075
08 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 37333372404326043055
12345678910...

Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.