0

IBJA RATES

 GOLD RATES (AM)GOLD RATES (PM)SILVER RATES (AM)SLVER RATES (PM)
22 Oct 2019 (Tuesday) 38256 45440 
18 Oct 2019 (Friday) 38438383304535045130
17 Oct 2019 (Thursday) 38485383904510545265
16 Oct 2019 (Wednesday) 38380383344510044840
15 Oct 2019 (Tuesday) 38491386444557045790
14 Oct 2019 (Monday) 38195384874520045375
11 Oct 2019 (Friday) 38272382934523045270
10 Oct 2019 (Thursday) 38462384884568545715
09 Oct 2019 (Wednesday) 38437383514578545735
07 Oct 2019 (Monday) 38313382054503044850
12345678910...

Contact Us


Contact Info

India Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd.

'IBJA House, 2nd Agiary Lane, Zaveri Bazar, Mumbai - 400002'

+91-22 49098950 / 49098960

+91-22 23426971..

022-23427459

info@ibja.in


Media Spokesperson:

Tanya Rastogi (Lucknow)
+91-9839107174

S.K.Jindal (Delhi)
+91-9910310190

Rajesh Khosla (Delhi)
+91-9810018875

Pankaj Parekh (Kolkata)
+91-9836008123

Prithviraj Kothari(Mumbai)
+91-9892240216

Send Us a Message

Our international offices will be opening soon in Dubai, London, Singapore, Ghana and New York.